Monday in South Bend

Mondays are always a bit intimidating.  The start of a new week brings so many things I’d like to accomplish and this one is no different.  I have my first solo set coming up in 5 days, and I am FREAKING OUt… Not nervous or scared, but anxious and excited.  I am really looking forward to getting out and performing again. As a musician you lose something when you’re the only one who hears/sees your music.  I hope that the people that come out on Friday will enjoy what I do.  The market for electronic music in this town is a complete mystery to me. As far as I know I am the only one trying to do something like this.  By the end of the day tomorrow it is my hope to have everything ironed out and have a recording of my 45 minute set for everyone to listen to and tear apart.  keep it bouncin everyone!

Monday in South Bend

Leave a Reply

