Mondays

Monday mornings are always a somewhat interesting experience. I tend to always be a bit more tired than usual, and slightly confused as to how to actually tackle the day and all the challenges it is sure to present to me.

Today I am pleasantly surprised that I got a bit of traffic here in the past two days, and got another album waiting to be reviewed.  I also worked on my Live Set for about 8 hours yesterday. Chopping my tracks, arranging them to be performed, getting all of my technology to play nice together.  Performing with a computer as your instrument can produce some interesting frustrations, and in my experience if anything can go wrong it will. You can never be too prepared though, so another eight hours today might be in order.

Mondays

Leave a Reply

